من نحن؟ مركز القرآن على الإنترنت للشيعة للمسلمين الشيعة

مركز المهدي للقرآن الكريم على الإنترنت هو مركز شيعي عبر الإنترنت للقرآن ، وهو مركز تعليمي وتعليم عن بعد رائد وحصري تم إنشاؤه في باكستان للمسلمين الشيعة في 14 أغسطس 2012. مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت للقرآن هو مركز العشاق الحقيقيين لأهل آلبيت مثل
نحن منخرطون في استكشاف سبل جديدة لتشجيع التدريس عن بعد ، وخاصة القرآن الكريم والتعليم الإسلامي. تتمثل إحدى المهام الأساسية والأكثر أهمية لهذا المركز في تثقيف وتعليم شبابنا وبناء مستقبل صحي لجيلنا القادم في ظل التعاليم القيمة لأربعة عشر معصومًا (AS).


مركز المهدي للقرآن على الإنترنت هو مركز إسلامي عبر الإنترنت لتقديم خدمة دروس القرآن الكريم عبر الإنترنت والتي تمكنك أنت / أطفالك من تعلم قراءة القرآن الكريم مع التجويد في الوقت والأيام التي تريدها مع مدرس القرآن المباشر دروسنا مفيدة بنفس القدر للأطفال والكبار. كل ما تحتاجه هو جهاز كمبيوتر مزود بسماعة رأس واتصال بالإنترنت. احصل على فصول تجريبية مجانية من Shia Online Quran Center يتوفر مدرسون / إناث 24/7.

لا يستطيع الجيل الثالث والرابع التفكير في أي شيء بدون الإنترنت. لم يكن الهدف سوى نشر المعرفة الإسلامية المقدسة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. نعتقد أن الإسلام هو أسلوب الحياة الذي يعلم المجتمع أن يعيش حياته بسلام. والإنترنت هو الاختراع الحديث الوحيد الذي يكسر كل حواجز المسافات. وهكذا يمكن للإسلام والإنترنت ، إذا اجتمعنا ، أن يهبوا مجتمعًا عصريًا مسالمًا. هذا هو. يمكننا المحاولة فقط ، والإكمال بالله سبحانه وتعالى.


تأسس مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت للقرآن الكريم في 14 أغسطس 2012 من قبل ركن المؤمنين. تتمثل إحدى المهام الأساسية والأكثر أهمية لهذا المركز في تثقيف وتعليم شبابنا وبناء مستقبل صحي لجيلنا القادم في ظل التعاليم القيمة لأربعة عشر معصومًا (AS). احصل على دروس تجريبية مجانية من مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت للقرآن الكريم يتوفر مدرسون / إناث 24/7.


صُمم مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت لتحفيظ القرآن لتزويد المجتمع بفرصة للدراسة على وتيرتهم في منازلهم من خلال منهج ديني أصيل يسهل الوصول إليه. من خلال مركز المهدي القرآني على الإنترنت ، يمكن الآن لأي شخص من أي مكان وفي أي وقت التسجيل في أي من الدورات الإسلامية في جزء من الثانية فقط ، لذلك سنوفر مركز القرآن للشيعة عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت عبر سكايب.


مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت لتحفيظ القرآن هو الدافع لتزويد المجتمع بأفضل وأسهل طريقة للتعلم. وتتطلع إلى نشر دورات في علم اللاهوت وتجويد القرآن على الإنترنت أيضًا.
إن إيماننا الأساسي هو أن التعليم حق لكل شخص ويجب تزويد كل شخص بأفضل الفرص لاكتساب المعرفة. إن رغبتنا القصوى في تقديم أفضل التسهيلات والخدمات لمعلمينا الكرام والقيّمين من خلال مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت للقرآن الكريم.

لقد أتاح مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت لتحفيظ القرآن تعليمك القرآن والدين في منزلك من خلال مركز الشيعة على الإنترنت للقرآن الكريم. التعلم عبر الإنترنت هو طريقة سهلة لتعلم القرآن والدين. يتوفر مدرس شيعي للقرآن على الإنترنت مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا في أي وقت لتعليم القرآن. بصرف النظر عن القرآن والتجويد ، نقدم العديد من الدورات مثل تفسير القرآن ، تفسير القرآن ، نجول بلاغة ، صهيفة سجادية.

Al Mehdi Online Quran Center logo.png
Online Shia Quran Teacher _ Al Mehdi Onl

Who are we? Shia Online Quran Center for Shia Muslims

Al Mehdi Online Quran Center is a Shia Online Quran Center a leading and exclusive Online Teaching and Remote learning center established in Pakistan for Shia Muslims on 14th August 2012. Shia Online Quran Center is the center of true lovers of Ahlulbyt a.s
We are engaged in exploring new avenues for promoting remote tutoring, especially the Holy Quran and Islamic education. One of the basic and most important tasks of this Center is to educate and literate our youth and to build a healthy future for our next generation under the shadow of the valuable teachings of our 14 infallible (A.S.)


Al Mehdi Quran Online Center is an online Islamic center for providing online Quran Tutoring service that enables you/your kids to learn to read the Holy Quran with Tajweed at your desired time and days with live Quran teacher. Our lessons are equally beneficial for kids and adults. All you need is a computer with a headphone and internet connection. Get free trial classes from Shia Online Quran Center Male/Female tutors are available 24/7. 

The 3rd and 4th generation cannot think of anything without the internet. The goal was nothing except to spread the sacred Islamic Knowledge using the latest technologies. We believe Islam is the way of life which teaches society to lead its life with peace. And the internet is the only modern invention which breaks all the barriers of distance. Thus Islam & the Internet, if we combine, can gift a peaceful modern society. That’s it. We can just try, and the completion is by Allah (SWT)


Shia Online Quran Center was founded on14th August 2012 by Momineen Corner. One of the basic and most important tasks of this Centre is to educate and literate our youth and to build a healthy future for our next generation under the shadow of the valuable teachings of our 14 infallible (A.S.). Get free trial classes from Shia Online Quran Center male/Female tutors are available 24/7. 


Shia Online Quran Center has been designed to provide the community an opportunity to study on their pace at their homes with an easily accessible authentic religious curriculum. Through Al Mehdi Online Quran Center now ANYONE from anywhere at any time can enroll in any of the Islamic courses just in a fraction of a second, So we will be providing Shia Online Quran Center at any time via Skype.


Shia Online Quran Center is motivated to provide the community with the best and easiest way of learning. It is looking forward to publishing Theology and Tajweed ul Quran courses on the internet as well.
It is our basic belief that education is the right of every person and every person must be provided with the best opportunities to acquire knowledge. It is our utmost desire to provide the best facilities and services to our honored and valuable educators by Shia Online Quran Center.

 

Shia Online Quran Center has made it possible to teach you Quran and Religion at your home by Shia Online Quran Center. Online learning is an easy way to learn Quran and religion A highly qualified Shia Online Quran Teacher is available at any time to teach the Quran. Apart from the Quran and Tajweed, we offer many Courses like Tafheem ul Quran, Tafseer ul Quran, NajulBalagah, Sahife Sajjadiya.

Parents Reviews

Thanks so much Al Mehdi Online Quran Center for providing Online Shia Quran Teacher, We are having Quran & Wajibaats classes. mashAllah my elder son finished Quran, May Allah reward your Quran Center.

— Ali Raza, USA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Start regular classes when you are satisfied from Online Shia Quran Teacher

2020 All Rights Reserved Al Mehdi Online Quran Center  |  Powered by Abbas Online - Web & Digital Marketing Agency